A few words from the Friendly Neighborhood Pagan <3

I am hoping to keep things light here on my blog, but feel the need to express a few things first.

1.) This is a blog, written by a Pagan. It will have Pagan content. ALL are welcome to see and contribute.

2.) I am not here to convert anyone or preach the evils of various religions.

3.) If you comment please, PLEASE be respectful.  Nothing makes a discussion turn sour faster than a troll trying to make a peaceful platform into their hateful bridge.

4.) Enjoy. If you would like a topic discussed or a question answered I will try my best to answer. If I cannot answer your question I will try to find a way to get an answer.

Leave a Reply

